Go to Top

Measure the quality of indoor air

Detection and identification of molds in indoor and other microbial contaminants need to have innovative technology and skilled technicians to provide a solution that suits to the issues of our customers. When you look in a building, an office, a room, marks of mold, or visitors or staff complains of an odor, allergies or asthma, it is useful to perform a measurement of the quality of indoor air. This is an essential element in the understanding of the symptoms observed on the building or on people. To measure the quality of the indoor air we use specific microbiology methods: by impaction (standard method), DNA fingerprinting method (molecular biology, qPCR…). These methods developed by our R&D department is what we can offer you as a solution for your problems and issues.

Our audits, diagnostics and controls are achieved through many specific methods that allow us to understand the interactions between the building and the interior air. All microbiological measurements on site are analyzed by our laboratory in France. Our team of qualified and specialized in innovative technologies technicians allows us to be a leader in the detection and identification of fungi and other microbes (bacteria, viruses … ) in indoor air.


Our expertise

 Mold

The mold is also a pollutant of the air present in the ductwork. Molds are dispersed in indoor air resulting in a degradation of the quality of indoor air in offices or production areas.

 Indoor air pollution

Our expertise in the field of microbiology of air and especially molds allows us to be the independent french leader in the identification and detection of molds.

 Conidia laboratory

Conidia’s laboratory is the French leader in mold analysis. After academia, the company has developed its expertise in the field of indoor air quality, building materials including bio-based materials, plant diseases, soils polluted.

Go to Top

Mesurer qualité air intérieur

La détection et l’identification moisissures qualité air intérieur dans l’air intérieur ainsi que d’autres polluants microbiens nécessitent de disposer de techniques innovantes et de techniciens qualifiés pour proposer une solution adaptée à la problématique de nos clients. Lorsque vous observez dans un immeuble, un bureau, une pièce, des traces de moisissures, ou bien que les visiteurs ou le personnel se plaint d’odeur, d’allergies ou d’asthme, il est alors utile d’effectuer une mesure de la qualité de l’air intérieur. Cette mesure est un élément indispensable dans la compréhension des symptômes observés sur le bâti ou sur les personnes. Pour mesurer la qualité de l’air intérieur nous utilisons des méthodes spécifiques à la microbiologie : méthode par impaction (méthode normalisée), méthode par empreinte ADN (biologie moléculaire, qPCR…). Ces méthodes développées par notre département R&D nous permettent de vous proposer une solution adaptée à votre problématique.

Nos audits, diagnostics et contrôles sont réalisés grâce à ces méthodes spécifiques qui nous permettent de comprendre les interactions entre le bâtiment et l’air intérieur. Toutes les mesures microbiologiques réalisées sur site sont analysées par notre laboratoire expert qualité air intérieur en France. Notre équipe de techniciens qualifiés et spécialisés dans les techniques innovantes nous permet d’être leader dans la détection et l’identification des moisissures et autres microbes (bactéries, virus…) présents dans l’air intérieur.


Notre expertise

 Identification moisissures qualité air intérieur

La moisissure est aussi un polluant de l’air : présentes dans les gaines de ventilation, les moisissures sont dispersées dans l’air intérieur entraînant une dégradation de la qualité de l’air intérieur des bureaux ou des zones de production.

 Pollution air intérieur

Notre expertise dans le domaine de la microbiologie de l’air et en particulier les moisissures nous permet d’être le laboratoire indépendant français leader dans l’identification et la détection des moisissures.

 Laboratoire expert qualité air intérieur

Le laboratoire Conidia est le leader français dans l’analyse des moisissures. Issue du monde universitaire, l’entreprise développe son expertise dans le domaine de la qualité de l’air intérieur, les matériaux de construction dont les matériaux biosourcés, les maladies des plantes, les sols pollués.