Go to Top

Check the quality of indoor air

Regulation in the field of indoor air quality changes. From 2015, local authorities will monitor and check the quality of indoor air in some public buildings (public institutions), especially nurseries and kindergartens. The regulation covers two chemical molecules, formaldehyde and benzene, as well as containment (CO2 or carbon dioxide). The indoor air pollution is not limited to two chemical molecules, and health disorders including allergies and asthma may result from pollution by microbial agents such as mold and bacteria.

The control of the microbiological quality of indoor air is achieved with the air treatment systems when building has this type of ventilation. Microbiological pollution of indoor air can come from either the degradation of building materials, presence of mold on the walls, or by the uncommun input of fresh air, from either naturally (air vent, sashes , doors and windows…) either mechanically (blower port). The air in a room is then responsible of microbial contaminants. Microbiological control of indoor air is performed by a qualified technician who takes samples at strategic points in the understanding of indoor air pollution.


Our expertise

 Mold

The mold is also a pollutant of the air present in the ductwork. Molds are dispersed in indoor air resulting in a degradation of the quality of indoor air in offices or production areas.

 Indoor air pollution

Our expertise in the field of microbiology of air and especially molds allows us to be the independent french leader in the identification and detection of molds.

 Conidia laboratory

Conidia’s laboratory is the French leader in mold analysis. After academia, the company has developed its expertise in the field of indoor air quality, building materials including bio-based materials, plant diseases, soils polluted.

Go to Top

Contrôle qualité air intérieur

La réglementation dans le domaine de la qualité de l’air intérieur évolue. A partir de 2015, les collectivités devront contrôler et vérifier la qualité de l’air intérieur dans certains qualité air intérieur erp (ERP), en particulier les crèches et les maternelles. La réglementation porte sur deux molécules chimiques, le formaldéhyde et le benzène, ainsi que sur le confinement (CO2 ou dioxyde de carbone). La pollution de l’air intérieur ne se limite pas à deux molécules chimiques, et les troubles sur la santé dont allergies et asthme peuvent provenir d’une pollution par des agents microbiens comme les identification moisissures qualité air intérieur et les bactéries.

Un contrôle de la qualité microbiologique de l’air intérieur est réalisé en particulier au niveau des systèmes de traitement de l’air (CTA) lorsqu’un bâtiment dispose de ce type de ventilation. La pollution microbiologique de l’air intérieur peut provenir soit de la dégradation des matériaux de construction, présence de moisissure sur les murs par exemple, soit par l’apport de l’air neuf, provenant soit de manière naturelle (grille d’aération, ouvrants, portes et fenêtres…) soit par de manière mécanique (bouche de soufflage d’une CTA, d’une VMC double-flux…). L’air d’une pièce se charge alors des polluants microbiens. Un contrôle microbiologique de l’air intérieur est réalisé par un technicien spécialisé afin d’effectuer des prélèvements au niveau de points stratégiques dans la compréhension de la pollution de l’air intérieur.


Notre expertise

 Identification moisissures qualité air intérieur

La moisissure est aussi un polluant de l’air : présentes dans les gaines de ventilation, les moisissures sont dispersées dans l’air intérieur entraînant une dégradation de la qualité de l’air intérieur des bureaux ou des zones de production.

 Pollution air intérieur

Notre expertise dans le domaine de la microbiologie de l’air et en particulier les moisissures nous permet d’être le laboratoire indépendant français leader dans l’identification et la détection des moisissures.

 Laboratoire expert qualité air intérieur

Le laboratoire Conidia est le leader français dans l’analyse des moisissures. Issue du monde universitaire, l’entreprise développe son expertise dans le domaine de la qualité de l’air intérieur, les matériaux de construction dont les matériaux biosourcés, les maladies des plantes, les sols pollués.