Go to Top

Audit on the quality of indoor air

Performing a microbiological audit on the quality of indoor air allows to specify the concentrations of molds and bacteria and identify microorganisms that can potentially cause illness for the staff or degradation of a building. To provide you with a mapping of the air quality of your building, we work with you on a representative sampling plan of your methods of work or your travel habits. A technician works on site to perform the measurement campaign on one or several days. In addition to the microbiological samplings, it makes a series of observations on the building in order to understand the interactions between microorganisms, indoor air and the building itself. These observations are an essential element in the development of recommendations contained in the audit report.

Measurements of air quality are performed by microbiological air sampling. These samples gathered during the audit are analyzed in the laboratory. This work allows us to know the concentrations of mold and bacteria in indoor air but also on the surfaces (eg building materials) and identify mold. Our expertise in this domain enables us to offer you a scientific audit who suits to your needs. A microbiological audit is the most appropriate way to understand a problem of degradation or contamination of air produced during the process. It is the first step in a comprehensive approach to improving the working conditions of you staff and the production.


Our expertise

 Mold

The mold is also a pollutant of the air present in the ductwork. Molds are dispersed in indoor air resulting in a degradation of the quality of indoor air in offices or production areas.

 Indoor air pollution

Our expertise in the field of microbiology of air and especially molds allows us to be the independent french leader in the identification and detection of molds.

 Conidia laboratory

Conidia’s laboratory is the French leader in mold analysis. After academia, the company has developed its expertise in the field of indoor air quality, building materials including bio-based materials, plant diseases, soils polluted.

Go to Top

Audit qualité air intérieur

Réaliser un audit microbiologique de la qualité de l’air intérieur permet de définir les concentrations en identification moisissures qualité air intérieur et bactéries puis d’identifier les micro-organismes potentiellement à l’origine d’allergies ou de la dégradation d’un bâtiment. Afin de vous proposer une cartographie pertinente de la qualité de l’air de votre bâtiment, nous élaborons avec vous un plan d’échantillonnage représentatif de vos méthodes de travail ou de vos habitudes de déplacement. Un technicien intervient sur site afin de réaliser la campagne de mesure sur une ou plusieurs journées. En plus des prélèvements microbiologiques, il effectue une série d’observation sur le bâtiment afin de comprendre les interactions entre les micro-organismes, l’air intérieur et le bâtiment. Ces observations sont un élément essentiel dans l’élaboration des recommandations inscrites dans le rapport d’audit.

Les mesures de la qualité de l’air sont réalisées par des prélèvements microbiologiques d’air. Ces échantillons obtenus lors de l’audit sont analysés dans notre laboratoire expert qualité air intérieur. Ce travail nous permet de connaître les concentrations en moisissures et bactéries dans l’air intérieur mais également sur les surfaces (matériaux de construction par exemple) et d’identification moisissures qualité air intérieur. Notre expertise dans ce domaine nous permet de vous proposer un audit scientifique adapté à vos besoins. Un audit microbiologique est le moyen le plus adapté pour comprendre une problématique de dégradation de l’air ou la contamination de produits lors du process. Il est la première étape d’une démarche globale d’amélioration des conditions de travail ou de production.


Notre expertise

 Identification moisissures qualité air intérieur

La moisissure est aussi un polluant de l’air : présentes dans les gaines de ventilation, les moisissures sont dispersées dans l’air intérieur entraînant une dégradation de la qualité de l’air intérieur des bureaux ou des zones de production.

 Pollution air intérieur

Notre expertise dans le domaine de la microbiologie de l’air et en particulier les moisissures nous permet d’être le laboratoire indépendant français leader dans l’identification et la détection des moisissures.

 Laboratoire expert qualité air intérieur

Le laboratoire Conidia est le leader français dans l’analyse des moisissures. Issue du monde universitaire, l’entreprise développe son expertise dans le domaine de la qualité de l’air intérieur, les matériaux de construction dont les matériaux biosourcés, les maladies des plantes, les sols pollués.