Go to Top

Analyse the quality of indoor air

Following the completion of a measurement campaign in a building or office , microbial samples are analyzed in the laboratory. These analyzes are used to identify and quantify mold in indoor air in a room or building to indicate the level of contamination and therefore the quality of indoor air. To make our analysis we use standard methods (eg , impaction method ) or innovative methods ( qPCR or by image analysis ). The most suitable method to the client’s problem (search for a specific pollutant in the air, interaction between a material and a mold) is used to offer a bespoke service to find an answer to your issue.

In order to offer the customer an appropriate response to the problems he observes (allergies, asthma staff, deteriorating walls or ceilings…), our laboratory develops specific high-tech methods to understand and analyze the quality of the indoor air. Analysis of microbiological pollution is a key aspect in a process of the quality of indoor air for the well-being of employees and visitors comfort.


Our expertise

 Mold

The mold is also a pollutant of the air present in the ductwork. Molds are dispersed in indoor air resulting in a degradation of the quality of indoor air in offices or production areas.

 Indoor air pollution

Our expertise in the field of microbiology of air and especially molds allows us to be the independent french leader in the identification and detection of molds.

 Conidia laboratory

Conidia’s laboratory is the French leader in mold analysis. After academia, the company has developed its expertise in the field of indoor air quality, building materials including bio-based materials, plant diseases, soils polluted.

Go to Top

Analyse qualité air intérieur

Suite à la réalisation d’une campagne de mesure dans un bâtiment ou un bureau, les échantillons microbiens sont analysés en laboratoire. Ces analyses permettent d’identifier et de quantifier les identification moisissures qualité air intérieur présentes dans l’air intérieur d’une pièce ou d’un immeuble afin d’indiquer le niveau de contamination et donc la qualité de l’air intérieur. Pour effecteur nos analyses nous utilisons des méthodes normalisées (par exemple, méthode par impaction) ou des méthodes innovantes (méthodes par qPCR ou par analyse d’images). La méthode la plus adaptée à la problématique du client (recherche d’un polluant spécifique dans l’air, interaction entre un matériau et une moisissure) est employée pour vous proposer un service sur-mesure afin de trouver une réponse à votre problématique.

Afin de proposer au client une réponse pertinente aux troubles qu’il observe (allergies, asthme du personnel, dégradation des murs ou plafonds…), notre laboratoire expert qualité air intérieur développe des méthodes spécifiques de haute technologie afin de comprendre et d’analyser la qualité de l’air intérieur. L’analyse de la pollution microbiologique est un élément essentiel dans la mise en place d’une démarche d’amélioration de la qualité de l’air intérieur pour le bien-être des salariés et le confort des visiteurs.


Notre expertise

 Identification moisissures qualité air intérieur

La moisissure est aussi un polluant de l’air : présentes dans les gaines de ventilation, les moisissures sont dispersées dans l’air intérieur entraînant une dégradation de la qualité de l’air intérieur des bureaux ou des zones de production.

 Pollution air intérieur

Notre expertise dans le domaine de la microbiologie de l’air et en particulier les moisissures nous permet d’être le laboratoire indépendant français leader dans l’identification et la détection des moisissures.

 Laboratoire expert qualité air intérieur

Le laboratoire Conidia est le leader français dans l’analyse des moisissures. Issue du monde universitaire, l’entreprise développe son expertise dans le domaine de la qualité de l’air intérieur, les matériaux de construction dont les matériaux biosourcés, les maladies des plantes, les sols pollués.