Go to Top

Conidia laboratory, expert in the quality of indoor air

Conidair, quality indoor air department of the Conidia laboratory, relies on an expert team in mold and in microbiology to offer its customers an audit that provides the relevant air quality, but also a control or diagnostic for identifying specific mold to buildings or air handling systems.

Conidia is a french laboratory and leader in mold analysis. After academia, the company developed its expertise in the field of indoor air quality, building materials including bio-based materials, plant diseases, soils polluted.

Since its foundation in 2005, Conidia has developed new innovative methods in the field of image analysis and molecular biology in order to offer new services in the field of understanding and identification of fungi in indoor air.


News

Go to Top

Laboratoire Conidia, expert qualité air intérieur

Conidair, département qualité de l’air intérieur du laboratoire Conidia s’appuie sur une équipe identification moisissures qualité air intérieur et de manière plus globale en microbiologie pour proposer à ses clients une offre d’audit qualité air intérieur pertinente, mais aussi un contrôle ou un diagnostic permettant l’identification de moisissure spécifique aux bâtiments ou aux systèmes de traitement d’air.

Le laboratoire Conidia est le leader français dans l’analyse des moisissures. Issue du monde universitaire, l’entreprise développe son expertise dans le domaine de la qualité de l’air intérieur, les matériaux de construction dont les matériaux biosourcés, les maladies des plantes, les sols pollués.

Depuis sa création en 2005, Conidia développe de nouvelles méthodes innovantes dans le domaine de l’analyse d’image et de la biologie moléculaire afin de proposer de nouveaux services dans le domaine de la compréhension et l’identification moisissures qualité air intérieur.


Articles