Go to Top

Airbox

One of several factors implicated in allergies or respiratory infections, indoor air quality is preponderant. A indoor air quality test of your company with AIRBOX is the preliminary analysis before actions to ameliorate it. The measurement of comfort parameters (temperature, humidity or CO2) as well as molds detection (microbiological allergens) and VOCs (chemistry pollutant like formal, benzene or toluene) in the indoor air is the solution to give you an indoor air quality level.

Our service solution kit

Molds can be allergens, especially for sensitive people. Our AIRBOX kit use scientific methods adapted to the industry. This method consist to search molds (molds spores) hanging in the air.
We can add in option VOCs search in air, chemistry pollutants which can cause skin or eye irritations.
Choose an AIRBOX kit, it made choice of a professional expert who propose you more than a measurement. Our solution includes a key condition : services. The service to go on your company to carry out measurement and certify result reliability. The service to support analysis report reading. The service to advise for ameliorate indoor air quality on your building.

A kit developed by an independent laboratory

Many companies develop indoor air quality control tools to complete our product range: dehumidifier, air cleaner… Our company is an entire independent laboratory : your office air is analyzed without consideration than delivered an appropriate index and solutions adapted to your pollution. All our analysis are overseen by a microbiological doctor.
AIRBOX is the kit the most adapted at your demand. Our technician visit limit your results responsibility. You do nothing, you don’t need to use complicated material, our method with caution.

All the science, all our science at your service.


Our methodology

Audit

A microbiological audit is the most appropriate way to understand a problem of degradation of indoor air or contamination of a product in production. It is the first step in a comprehensive approach to improve working conditions and production.

Diagnosis

A microbiological diagnostic of the quality of the air aims to find microbes in the air to detect the presence of an internal pollution that may be due to the illness of the occupants of a building.

Check

Checking the air quality in a room and especially the air supplied through the air systems ensures a level of comfort and well-being for the occupants of a building.

Measure

To measure the quality of indoor air, we use specific microbiology methods developed by our R&D department in order to offer you a suitable solution to your problem.

Analysis

Our laboratory develops specific high-tech methods to understand and analyze the quality of indoor air. The analysis of microbiological pollution is an important aspect in the process of quality indoor air for the well-being of employees and the visitors comfort.

Identification

To complete the investigation, the identification of mold or bacteria present in the air or on surfaces can provide a full understanding of inside pollution and provides a suitable solution.

Go to Top

Airbox

Parmi les différents facteurs impliqués dans l’apparition d’allergies ou d’infections respiratoires, la qualité de l’air intérieur est prépondérante. Un diagnostic de la qualité de l’air intérieur de votre lieu de travail est l’analyse préliminaire avant toute action pour son amélioration grâce au kit AIRBOX. La mesure des paramètres de confort (température, humidité, confinement) ainsi que la détection des moisissures (allergènes microbiologiques) et des COV (polluants chimiques comme le formaldéhyde, le toluène, le benzène …) dans l’air intérieur vous permettront de connaître l’indice de la qualité de votre air intérieur

Le contenu de nos prestations

Les moisissures peuvent être allergènes, en particulier pour les personnes sensibles. Nos kits AIRBOX repose sur une méthodologie scientifique adaptée de l’industrie. Cette méthodologie consiste en la recherche des moisissures (spores de moisissures) en suspension dans l’air.

Nous proposons également en option la recherche des COV dans l’air, polluants chimiques qui peuvent être irritants pour la peau ou les yeux.

Choisir un kit AIRBOX, c’est faire le choix d’un réseau de professionnel qui vous propose bien plus qu’une mesure. Notre prestation comporte un élément essentiel : le service. Le service de venir sur votre site pour effectuer des prélèvements et garantir ainsi une fiabilité des résultats. Le service d’accompagnement lors de la lecture du rapport d’analyse. Le service de conseil pour l’amélioration de la qualité de l’air de votre logement.

Un kit développé par un laboratoire indépendant

Nombre de sociétés développent des outils de contrôle de la qualité de l’air intérieur en complément de leur gamme de produits : déshumidificateur, purificateur d’air… Notre société est un laboratoire entièrement indépendant: l’air de vos bureaux est analysé sans aucune autre contrepartie que vous délivrez un indice pertinent et des solutions adaptées à votre pollution. Toutes nos analyses sont supervisées par un docteur en microbiologie.

AIRBOX est le kit le plus adapté à votre problématique. La venue sur votre site d’un technicien vous ôte toute responsabilité sur la pertinence des résultats, vous ne vous souciez de rien, vous n’avez pas besoin d’apprendre à vous servir de matériel compliqué ou à utiliser avec précaution.

Toute la science, toute notre science à votre service.


 Audit qualité air intérieur

Un audit microbiologique est le moyen le plus adapté pour comprendre une problématique de dégradation de l’air intérieur ou la contamination de produits dans un process. Il est la première étape d’une démarche globale d’amélioration des conditions de travail ou de production.

 Diagnostic qualité air intérieur

Un diagnostic de la qualité microbiologique de l’air consiste à rechercher des microbes présents dans l’air afin de détecter la présence d’une pollution intérieure pouvant être cause d’allergies pour les occupants d’un bâtiment.

 Contrôle qualité air intérieur

Contrôler l’air d’une pièce et en particulier l’air apporté via les systèmes de traitement d’air (CTA) permet de garantir un niveau de confort et de bien-être pour les occupants d’un bâtiment.

 Mesurer qualité air intérieur

Pour mesurer la qualité de l’air intérieur, nous utilisons des méthodes spécifiques à la microbiologie développées par notre département R&D afin de vous proposer une solution adaptée à votre problématique.

 Analyse qualité air intérieur

Notre laboratoire développe des méthodes spécifiques de haute technologie afin de comprendre et d’analyser la qualité de l’air intérieur. L’analyse de la pollution microbiologique est un élément essentiel dans la mise en place d’une démarche d’amélioration de la qualité de l’air intérieur pour le bien-être des salariés et le confort des visiteurs.

 Identification des moisissures

Pour compléter les investigations, l’identification des moisissures ou des bactéries présentes dans l’air ou sur des surfaces permet d’apporter une compréhension plus fine sur la pollution de l’air intérieur et d’apporter une solution adaptée.